A global presence with a local vision

Speed and efficiency to be more competitive in the respective markets

The strategy of internationalization undertaken in 2001 allows to date to be present in several countries of the world, thanks to a localized structure of the wide sales network guaranteeing a rapid and flexible answer to the clients and their different requirements. Each commercial venue of Agrumaria Reggina is, indeed, managed by local staff that deeply know logics and needs of that specific market. This allows the clients to be much more competitive and offer faster the best beverage solution with the utmost respect for the quality of products offered.

Italy - Headquarters & Factory Plant

Via Nazionale Gallico 167
89135, Reggio Calabria – Italy
t +39 0965 650382
f +39 0965 650384

info@agrumariareggina.it

Algeria

02 Route du Kaddous, Tixraine
Birkhadem, Alger, Algerie
T/F: +213 66 12 82 806

algerie@agrumariareggina.it

China

NO. 597 LANGAO ROAD-ROOM 910
PIN ZUN 18′ BUILDING
PUTUO DISTRICT
200333 SHANGHAI
CN China, Peoples Republic

china@agrumariareggina.it

Greek

Patras – Greek

greek@agrumariareggina.it

Kenya - East Africa Division

MAXIM COURT, NAIVASHA ROAD
NAIROBI – Kenya

kenya@agrumariareggina.it

Pakistan

BLOCK H-4, G2 JOHAR TOWN
54000 LAHORE – Pakistan

pakistan@agrumariareggina.it

Singapore

9 TOH GUAN ROAD EAST
ALLIANCE BUILDING
608604 SINGAPORE

singapore@agrumariareggina.it

Turkey

YAMANEVLER MAH. DUZ SOK.
NO:40-42 D:4
34780 ISTANBUL – Turkey

turkey@agrumariareggina.it

United Arab Emirates

Dubai – UAE

emirates@agrumariareggina.it

WHAT WE OFFER

Agrumaria Reggina serves customers with a wide range of products to suit individual needs:

  • Standardized products (raw materials)
  • Customized solutions (aromatic preparations and emulsions).

ABOUT US

Agrumaria Reggina is a company specializing in custom solutions for the Food & Beverage industry.

Arab World Division

02 Route du Kaddous, Tixraine
Birkhadem, Alger, Algerie
T/F: +213 66 12 82 806
s.benabdesselam@agrumariareggina.it

 

Headquaters and European Division

Via Nazionale 167 Gallico
89135, Reggio Calabria, Italy
T: +39 0965 650 382/3
F:+39 0965 650 384
info@agrumariareggina.it

Official Partner in Iran

Tropic Group

Teheran, Iran
T: +98 21 22417430
M: +98 912 219 0685
info@tropic-co.com