CONTACTS

Corporate Headquarters

Via Nazionale Gallico 167
89135 Reggio Calabria – Italy
t +39 0965 650382
f +39 0965 650384
VAT 00875980807

Send us an email

Do you want to talk to our Sales Managers?
Find your Local Office:

Europe

Via Nazionale Gallico 167
89135, Reggio Calabria – Italy
t +39 0965 650382
f +39 0965 650384

info@agrumariareggina.it

Africa

02 Route du Kaddous, Tixraine
Birkhadem, Alger, Algerie
T/F: +213 66 12 82 806

algerie@agrumariareggina.it

MAXIM COURT, NAIVASHA ROAD
NAIROBI – Kenya

kenya@agrumariareggina.it

Middle East

BLOCK H-4, G2 JOHAR TOWN
54000 LAHORE – Pakistan

pakistan@agrumariareggina.it

YAMANEVLER MAH. DUZ SOK.
NO: 40-42 D:4
34780 ISTANBUL – Turkey

turkey@agrumariareggina.it

Asia

NO. 597 LANGAO ROAD-ROOM 910
PIN ZUN 18′ BUILDING
PUTUO DISTRICT
200333 SHANGHAI
CN China, Peoples Republic

china@agrumariareggina.it

9 TOH GUAN ROAD EAST
ALLIANCE BUILDING
608604 SINGAPORE

singapore@agrumariareggina.it

Are you looking for sales offices in other countries? Contact us on sales@agrumariareggina.it

What We Do

We develop tailor-made solutions for unique beverages. Thanks to our R&D Team, we develope effective ideas and solutions, and we are able to ensure the success of your drinks in your market. Discover more

All-in-one  |  Juice  |  Flavour  |  Citrus

The Italian beverage solution

Agrumaria Reggina is the Italian company specialized in providing customized solutions for the Food & Beverage Industry. We are specialists in the world of beverages and provide our partners with solutions to be leaders in their market.